Student Leadership Structure 2023

This year we have an exceptional Student Leadership Team who were elected to their positions by their peers and staff at the end of 2022.

Head Students

Leading the team are our Head Students for 2023, Ha-Yun (Hayun) Seo, Joshua Peng, Kaia Buckley and Nicolas Ouwehand. We look forward to your leadership and service.

2023 Head Students

Deputy Head Students

Our Deputy Head Students are Daisy Tucker, James Edgeler, Lucas Pritchard and Suya Haering.

2023 Deputy Head Students

Student Leadership Teams

The remaining Student Leaders are in charge of student leadership teams in the school and we know that they will be doing all they can to enrich the lives of everyone on the campus this year as well as being superb role models and ambassadors of our school.

2023 Student Leaders with Patrick Gale

Academic Team Leaders

Charlotte Harris, Laura Dymond, Raymond Huang and Sebastian Camus Rogers


Arts Team Leaders

Frazer Timmis, Georgia Aitken and Olive Mortimer


Chinese Team Leaders

Ao (Lucas) Liu and Sitong Li


Community and Environment Team Leaders

Anthony Wang, Hayley Boyce, Jonathon Sun and Suya Haering


Culture and Globalisation Team Leaders

Hwanmin (John) Phaeng, Leanne Odoom, Sean Hwangbo and Yufei (Feifei) Sun


Korean Team Leaders

Minwoo Kim and Siyeon Park


Pastoral Team Leaders

Daisy Tucker, Lucas Pritchard and Sophie Johnstone


Service and Spirit Team Leaders

Daniel Stanger, Riley Sheldon, Taine Hewetson and Xian (Rebecca) Huang


Sports Team Leaders

Isaac Lovering, James Edgeler, Jessica Honey and Kiana Stevenson


Tū Rangatira Team Leaders

Alysha Osborne, Jayden (JJ) Wilson, Rosalie Gerlach and Thyrhys Te Williams

Congratulations to all of our 2023 Rangitoto College Student Leaders!

Mā mua ka kite a muri
Mā mura ka ora a mua
Those who lead give sight to those who follow
Those who follow give life to those who lead