Calendar

Search for events by clicking on a date, or a date range, then click on 'See What's On'.
January 2021
Fri 1 Jan
Sat 2 Jan
Sun 3 Jan
Mon 4 Jan
Tue 5 Jan
Wed 6 Jan
Thu 7 Jan
Fri 8 Jan
Sat 9 Jan
Sun 10 Jan
Mon 11 Jan
Tue 12 Jan
Wed 13 Jan
Thu 14 Jan
Fri 15 Jan
Sat 16 Jan
Sun 17 Jan
Mon 18 Jan
Tue 19 Jan
Wed 20 Jan
Thu 21 Jan
Fri 22 Jan
Sat 23 Jan
Sun 24 Jan
Mon 25 Jan
Tue 26 Jan
Wed 27 Jan
Thu 28 Jan
Fri 29 Jan
Sat 30 Jan
Sun 31 Jan
February 2021
Mon 1 Feb
Tue 2 Feb
Events on this day
00:00 AM
College Office Opens
Wed 3 Feb
Thu 4 Feb
Events on this day
00:00 AM
Start of School Term 1
10:00 AM
New Student Orientation
Fri 5 Feb
Events on this day
09:00 AM
Year 9 to Year 13 attend at staggered times
09:00 AM
Sports Expo
09:00 AM
Student Leaders' Camp
Sat 6 Feb
Events on this day
09:00 AM
Student Leaders' Camp
Sun 7 Feb
Events on this day
09:00 AM
Student Leaders' Camp
Mon 8 Feb
Events on this day
00:00 AM
Waitangi Day
Tue 9 Feb
Events on this day
09:00 AM
All students attend class
Wed 10 Feb
Thu 11 Feb
Fri 12 Feb
Sat 13 Feb
Sun 14 Feb
Mon 15 Feb
Tue 16 Feb
Wed 17 Feb
Thu 18 Feb
Events on this day
19:00 PM
Year 11: Information Evening
Fri 19 Feb
Sat 20 Feb
Sun 21 Feb
Mon 22 Feb
Tue 23 Feb
Events on this day
19:00 PM
Year 9: Meet the Teacher Evening
Wed 24 Feb
Thu 25 Feb
Fri 26 Feb
Sat 27 Feb
Sun 28 Feb
E.g., 19 Jan 2021
E.g., 19 Jan 2021
2 Feb 2021
Rangitoto College
4 Feb 2021
Rangitoto College
4 Feb 2021
Rangitoto College
5 Feb 2021
Rangitoto College
5 Feb 2021
Rangitoto College
5 Feb 2021 to 7 Feb 2021
Rangitoto College
8 Feb 2021
Rangitoto College
9 Feb 2021
Rangitoto College
18 Feb 2021
Rangitoto College
23 Feb 2021
Rangitoto College
4 Mar 2021
Rangitoto College
11 Mar 2021
Rangitoto College
13 Mar 2021 to 14 Mar 2021
Millenium Stadium
2 Apr 2021 to 6 Apr 2021
Rangitoto College
16 Apr 2021
Rangitoto College
3 May 2021
Rangitoto College
9 Jul 2021
Rangitoto College
26 Jul 2021
Rangitoto College
1 Oct 2021
Rangitoto College
18 Oct 2021
Rangitoto College

Pages

Subscribe to Calendar