Calendar

Search for events by clicking on a date, or a date range, then click on 'See What's On'.
May 2017
Mon 1 May
Tue 2 May
Wed 3 May
Thu 4 May
Fri 5 May
Events on this day
00:00 AM
Choir Camp
Sat 6 May
Events on this day
00:00 AM
Choir Camp
Sun 7 May
Events on this day
00:00 AM
Choir Camp
10:00 AM
Second Hand Ball Gown Sale 2017
Mon 8 May
Tue 9 May
Wed 10 May
Events on this day
17:00 PM
Year 9 Parent Teacher Interviews
Thu 11 May
Fri 12 May
Events on this day
16:00 PM
Smokefree Rockquest North Shore Regional Heat
Sat 13 May
Sun 14 May
Mon 15 May
Tue 16 May
Wed 17 May
Thu 18 May
Events on this day
19:00 PM
Vocal Showcase
Fri 19 May
Sat 20 May
Sun 21 May
Mon 22 May
Tue 23 May
Wed 24 May
Thu 25 May
Fri 26 May
Events on this day
19:00 PM
Chamber Music & Chocolate
Sat 27 May
Sun 28 May
Events on this day
17:00 PM
Jazz Club
Mon 29 May
Tue 30 May
Wed 31 May
Events on this day
19:30 PM
You Dance
June 2017
Thu 1 Jun
Fri 2 Jun
Sat 3 Jun
Sun 4 Jun
Mon 5 Jun
Tue 6 Jun
Wed 7 Jun
Events on this day
00:00 AM
Chamber Music Competition
00:00 AM
Wellington Jazz Festival
Thu 8 Jun
Events on this day
00:00 AM
Chamber Music Competition
00:00 AM
Wellington Jazz Festival
Fri 9 Jun
Events on this day
00:00 AM
Chamber Music Competition
00:00 AM
Wellington Jazz Festival
00:00 AM
Smokefree Rockquest North Shore Regional Final
Sat 10 Jun
Sun 11 Jun
Events on this day
00:00 AM
Smokefree Rockquest North Shore Solo/Duo
Mon 12 Jun
Tue 13 Jun
Wed 14 Jun
Events on this day
00:00 AM
Big Sing - Auckland Regional Choral Festival
Thu 15 Jun
Fri 16 Jun
Sat 17 Jun
Sun 18 Jun
Mon 19 Jun
Tue 20 Jun
Wed 21 Jun
Thu 22 Jun
Fri 23 Jun
Sat 24 Jun
Sun 25 Jun
Mon 26 Jun
Tue 27 Jun
Wed 28 Jun
Events on this day
19:00 PM
Year 9 Dance Evening
Thu 29 Jun
Fri 30 Jun
E.g., 30 Jun 2017
E.g., 30 Jun 2017
31 May 2017
Raye Freedman Arts Centre (EGGS)
7 Jun 2017 to 9 Jun 2017
Wellington
7 Jun 2017 to 9 Jun 2017
Raye Freedman Arts Centre
14 Jun 2017
Auckland Town Hall
28 Jun 2017
Rangitoto College
17 Jul 2017 to 21 Jul 2017
Rangitoto College
27 Jul 2017
Rangitoto College
28 Jul 2017
Rangitoto College
29 Jul 2017 to 30 Jul 2017
Point Chevalier RSA (Auckland Jazz & Blues Club)
30 Jul 2017
St George's Presbyterian Church
5 Aug 2017 to 6 Aug 2017
Point Chevalier RSA (Auckland Jazz & Blues Club)
6 Aug 2017
Rangitoto College Auditorium
6 Aug 2017
Rangitoto College Auditorium
8 Aug 2017
Bruce Mason Centre
10 Aug 2017 to 12 Aug 2017
Pumphouse, Takapuna
11 Aug 2017
Bruce Mason Centre
12 Aug 2017
Pt Chevalier RSA

Pages

Subscribe to Calendar