Calendar

Search for events by clicking on a date, or a date range, then click on 'See What's On'.
January 2019
Tue 1 Jan
Wed 2 Jan
Thu 3 Jan
Fri 4 Jan
Sat 5 Jan
Sun 6 Jan
Mon 7 Jan
Tue 8 Jan
Wed 9 Jan
Thu 10 Jan
Fri 11 Jan
Sat 12 Jan
Sun 13 Jan
Mon 14 Jan
Tue 15 Jan
Wed 16 Jan
Thu 17 Jan
Fri 18 Jan
Sat 19 Jan
Sun 20 Jan
Mon 21 Jan
Tue 22 Jan
Events on this day
08:00 AM
School Office Opens
Wed 23 Jan
Thu 24 Jan
Fri 25 Jan
Events on this day
09:00 AM
Course Consultation and New Year 10 - 13 Student Orientation
Sat 26 Jan
Sun 27 Jan
Mon 28 Jan
Tue 29 Jan
Events on this day
11:00 AM
Sport Expo
Wed 30 Jan
Events on this day
10:30 AM
Year 9 Orientation Day
14:30 PM
Sport Expo
Thu 31 Jan
Events on this day
08:40 AM
Day 1 of Term 1, 2019
February 2019
Fri 1 Feb
Sat 2 Feb
Sun 3 Feb
Mon 4 Feb
Tue 5 Feb
Wed 6 Feb
Thu 7 Feb
Fri 8 Feb
Sat 9 Feb
Sun 10 Feb
Mon 11 Feb
Tue 12 Feb
Wed 13 Feb
Events on this day
09:00 AM
Year 9 Athletics Day
Thu 14 Feb
Events on this day
19:00 PM
Year 11 Information Evening
Fri 15 Feb
Events on this day
09:31 AM
Year 10 Athletics Day
Sat 16 Feb
Sun 17 Feb
Mon 18 Feb
Tue 19 Feb
Events on this day
18:30 PM
Year 9 Meet the Teacher
08:40 AM
Tutor Group and ID Photos
Wed 20 Feb
Events on this day
08:40 AM
Tutor Group and ID Photos
Thu 21 Feb
Events on this day
08:40 AM
Year 9 Beach Day
Fri 22 Feb
Events on this day
09:00 AM
Athletics Savaday
Sat 23 Feb
Sun 24 Feb
Mon 25 Feb
Tue 26 Feb
Wed 27 Feb
Thu 28 Feb
Events on this day
19:00 PM
Year 12 and Year 13 Information Evening
E.g., 22 Jan 2019
E.g., 22 Jan 2019
22 Jan 2019
Rangitoto College
29 Jan 2019
Rangitoto College
30 Jan 2019
Rangitoto College
30 Jan 2019
Rangitoto College
31 Jan 2019
Rangitoto College
13 Feb 2019
Rangitoto College
14 Feb 2019
Rangitoto College
15 Feb 2019
Rangitoto College
19 Feb 2019
Rangitoto College
19 Feb 2019
Rangitoto College
20 Feb 2019
Rangitoto College
21 Feb 2019
Rangitoto College
22 Feb 2019
Rangitoto College
28 Feb 2019
Rangitoto College
7 Mar 2019
Rangitoto College
11 Mar 2019
Rangitoto College
19 Mar 2019
Rangitoto College
22 Mar 2019
Rangitoto College
25 Mar 2019 to 30 Mar 2019
Rangitoto College

Pages

Subscribe to Calendar