Calendar

Search for events by clicking on a date, or a date range, then click on 'See What's On'.
November 2018
Thu 1 Nov
Fri 2 Nov
Events on this day
14:00 PM
Year 11 Prizegiving
Sat 3 Nov
Sun 4 Nov
Mon 5 Nov
Tue 6 Nov
Wed 7 Nov
Events on this day
08:30 AM
NCEA Exams Begin
Thu 8 Nov
Fri 9 Nov
Sat 10 Nov
Sun 11 Nov
Mon 12 Nov
Tue 13 Nov
Events on this day
08:30 AM
Junior Exams Begin
Wed 14 Nov
Thu 15 Nov
Fri 16 Nov
Events on this day
15:20 PM
Junior Exams End
Sat 17 Nov
Sun 18 Nov
Mon 19 Nov
Tue 20 Nov
Wed 21 Nov
Events on this day
13:00 PM
Paid Union Meeting
Thu 22 Nov
Fri 23 Nov
Sat 24 Nov
Sun 25 Nov
Mon 26 Nov
Tue 27 Nov
Wed 28 Nov
Thu 29 Nov
Events on this day
00:00 AM
NCEA Revision Programme
Fri 30 Nov
Events on this day
00:00 AM
NCEA Revision Programme
16:30 PM
NCEA Exams Finish
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec
Sun 2 Dec
Mon 3 Dec
Tue 4 Dec
Wed 5 Dec
Events on this day
00:00 AM
Junior Musical - Grease
Thu 6 Dec
Events on this day
00:00 AM
Junior Musical - Grease
Fri 7 Dec
Events on this day
00:00 AM
Junior Musical - Grease
Sat 8 Dec
Events on this day
00:00 AM
Junior Musical - Grease
Sun 9 Dec
Mon 10 Dec
Tue 11 Dec
Events on this day
16:30 PM
Full Written Reports - Years 9 and 10
10:00 AM
Junior Prize Giving
Wed 12 Dec
Thu 13 Dec
Fri 14 Dec
Events on this day
16:15 PM
School Office Closes
Sat 15 Dec
Events on this day
16:15 PM
School Office Closes
Sun 16 Dec
Events on this day
16:15 PM
School Office Closes
Mon 17 Dec
Events on this day
16:15 PM
School Office Closes
Tue 18 Dec
Events on this day
16:15 PM
School Office Closes
Wed 19 Dec
Events on this day
16:15 PM
School Office Closes
Thu 20 Dec
Events on this day
16:15 PM
School Office Closes
Fri 21 Dec
Events on this day
16:15 PM
School Office Closes
Sat 22 Dec
Events on this day
16:15 PM
School Office Closes
Sun 23 Dec
Events on this day
16:15 PM
School Office Closes
Mon 24 Dec
Events on this day
16:15 PM
School Office Closes
Tue 25 Dec
Events on this day
16:15 PM
School Office Closes
Wed 26 Dec
Events on this day
16:15 PM
School Office Closes
Thu 27 Dec
Events on this day
16:15 PM
School Office Closes
Fri 28 Dec
Events on this day
16:15 PM
School Office Closes
Sat 29 Dec
Events on this day
16:15 PM
School Office Closes
Sun 30 Dec
Events on this day
16:15 PM
School Office Closes
Mon 31 Dec
Events on this day
16:15 PM
School Office Closes
E.g., 22 Nov 2018
E.g., 22 Nov 2018
30 Nov 2018
Rangitoto College
5 Dec 2018 to 8 Dec 2018
Rangitoto College
11 Dec 2018
Rangitoto College
11 Dec 2018
Rangitoto College
14 Dec 2018 to 22 Jan 2019
Rangitoto College
22 Jan 2019
Rangitoto College
30 Jan 2019
Rangitoto College
31 Jan 2019
Rangitoto College
1 Feb 2019
Rangitoto College
13 Feb 2019
Rangitoto College
14 Feb 2019
Rangitoto College
15 Feb 2019
Rangitoto College
19 Feb 2019
Rangitoto College
19 Feb 2019
Rangitoto College
20 Feb 2019
Rangitoto College
21 Feb 2019
Rangitoto College
22 Feb 2019
Rangitoto College
28 Feb 2019
Rangitoto College
7 Mar 2019
Rangitoto College

Pages

Subscribe to Calendar