Calendar

Search for events by clicking on a date, or a date range, then click on 'See What's On'.
May 2019
Wed 1 May
Events on this day
10:30 AM
Y10 APO Trip
Thu 2 May
Events on this day
17:00 PM
Year 11 Parents' Evening
Fri 3 May
Events on this day
15:30 PM
Choir Camp
Sat 4 May
Events on this day
15:30 PM
Choir Camp
Sun 5 May
Events on this day
15:30 PM
Choir Camp
10:00 AM
Ball Gown Sale
Mon 6 May
Tue 7 May
Wed 8 May
Events on this day
17:00 PM
Year 9 Parents' Evening
Thu 9 May
Fri 10 May
Events on this day
09:00 AM
SFRQ North Shore Heats
Sat 11 May
Sun 12 May
Mon 13 May
Tue 14 May
Events on this day
14:12 PM
Year 10 Parents' Evening
Wed 15 May
Thu 16 May
Fri 17 May
Sat 18 May
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Events on this day
19:00 PM
Rock Bands & Rocky Road
Fri 24 May
Events on this day
19:00 PM
Chamber Music & Chocolates
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Events on this day
17:00 PM
Jazz Club
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Events on this day
08:00 AM
Teachers Strike
Thu 30 May
Events on this day
19:00 PM
Music Competition Repertoire Recital
09:00 AM
Mid-Bays Kahui Ako Performing Arts Festival
Fri 31 May
Events on this day
09:00 AM
Mid-Bays Kahui Ako Performing Arts Festival
08:00 AM
Kahui Ako Teacher Only Day
June 2019
Sat 1 Jun
Sun 2 Jun
Mon 3 Jun
Tue 4 Jun
Wed 5 Jun
Events on this day
09:00 AM
Wellington Jazz Festival
Thu 6 Jun
Events on this day
09:00 AM
Wellington Jazz Festival
Fri 7 Jun
Events on this day
09:00 AM
Wellington Jazz Festival
19:00 PM
SFRQ NS Finals
09:00 AM
Auckland Chamber Music Contest
Plus 1 other events
Sat 8 Jun
Sun 9 Jun
Events on this day
09:00 AM
SFRQ Solo/Duo Final
09:00 AM
SFRQ Solo/Duo Final
Mon 10 Jun
Tue 11 Jun
Events on this day
09:00 AM
Big Sing Regionals
Wed 12 Jun
Thu 13 Jun
Fri 14 Jun
Events on this day
09:40 AM
Chinese Night
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Events on this day
18:00 PM
Korean Night
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Events on this day
09:43 AM
Big Lunch In
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Events on this day
10:06 AM
Wild Dogs
Fri 28 Jun
Events on this day
19:00 PM
The Road Not Taken
Sat 29 Jun
Events on this day
09:00 AM
Setup for Concertos & Cookies
Sun 30 Jun
Events on this day
15:30 PM
Concertos & Cookies
E.g., 26 Jun 2019
E.g., 26 Jun 2019
26 May 2019
Rangitoto College
29 May 2019
Rangitoto College
30 May 2019 to 7 Jun 2019
Rangitoto College
30 May 2019
Rangitoto College
31 May 2019
Rangitoto College
5 Jun 2019 to 7 Jun 2019
Wellington
7 Jun 2019
Raye Freedman Arts Centre
7 Jun 2019
Rangitoto College
7 Jun 2019
9 Jun 2019
9 Jun 2019
11 Jun 2019 - 13 Jun 2019
Auckland Town Hall
14 Jun 2019
Rangitoto College
21 Jun 2019
Rangitoto College
25 Jun 2019
Rangitoto College
27 Jun 2019
Q Theatre
28 Jun 2019
Rangitoto College
29 Jun 2019
Rangitoto College
30 Jun 2019
Rangitoto College
5 Jul 2019
Rangitoto College

Pages

Subscribe to Calendar