Calendar

Search for events by clicking on a date, or a date range, then click on 'See What's On'.
June 2020
Mon 1 Jun
Tue 2 Jun
Wed 3 Jun
Thu 4 Jun
Events on this day
17:00 PM
Big Sing Run Through CANCELLED
Fri 5 Jun
Sat 6 Jun
Sun 7 Jun
Mon 8 Jun
Tue 9 Jun
Events on this day
09:00 AM
Big Sing Regionals CANCELLED
Wed 10 Jun
Events on this day
09:00 AM
Big Sing Regionals CANCELLED
11:30 AM
Pure and Deep Performance CANCELLED
Thu 11 Jun
Events on this day
09:00 AM
Big Sing Regionals CANCELLED
Fri 12 Jun
Events on this day
19:00 PM
Smokefree Rockquest North Shore Finals ONLINE
Sat 13 Jun
Sun 14 Jun
Events on this day
11:00 AM
Smokefree Rockquest Solo/Duo Heats ONLINE
Mon 15 Jun
Tue 16 Jun
Wed 17 Jun
Thu 18 Jun
Fri 19 Jun
Sat 20 Jun
Events on this day
10:00 AM
Auckland Schools Chamber Music Finals ONLINE
Sun 21 Jun
Mon 22 Jun
Tue 23 Jun
Wed 24 Jun
Events on this day
19:00 PM
Drama Company Production
Thu 25 Jun
Events on this day
19:00 PM
Drama Company Production
Fri 26 Jun
Events on this day
19:00 PM
Drama Company Production
Sat 27 Jun
Sun 28 Jun
Events on this day
15:00 PM
Cookies and Concertos CANCELLED
Mon 29 Jun
Events on this day
15:00 PM
Cookies and Concertos CANCELLED
Tue 30 Jun
Events on this day
15:00 PM
Cookies and Concertos CANCELLED
July 2020
Wed 1 Jul
Thu 2 Jul
Fri 3 Jul
Events on this day
15:00 PM
Auckland Schools Chamber Music Contest- ONLINE
00:00 AM
End of School Term 2
Sat 4 Jul
Sun 5 Jul
Mon 6 Jul
Tue 7 Jul
Wed 8 Jul
Thu 9 Jul
Fri 10 Jul
Sat 11 Jul
Sun 12 Jul
Mon 13 Jul
Tue 14 Jul
Wed 15 Jul
Thu 16 Jul
Fri 17 Jul
Sat 18 Jul
Sun 19 Jul
Mon 20 Jul
Events on this day
00:00 AM
Start of School Term 3
Tue 21 Jul
Wed 22 Jul
Thu 23 Jul
Fri 24 Jul
Sat 25 Jul
Sun 26 Jul
Mon 27 Jul
Tue 28 Jul
Wed 29 Jul
Thu 30 Jul
Fri 31 Jul
E.g., 5 Jun 2020
E.g., 5 Jun 2020
9 Jun 2020 to 11 Jun 2020
Auckland Town Hall
10 Jun 2020
Rangitoto College
12 Jun 2020
Dorothy Winstone Centre
14 Jun 2020
Dorothy Winstone Centre,
20 Jun 2020
Faye Friedman Arts Centre
24 Jun 2020 to 26 Jun 2020
Rangitoto College
28 Jun 2020 to 28 Jul 2020
Rangitoto College
3 Jul 2020
Rangitoto College
20 Jul 2020
Rangitoto College
1 Aug 2020 to 2 Aug 2020
Pt Chev RSA
4 Aug 2020
7 Aug 2020 to 8 Aug 2020
20 Aug 2020
Rangitoto College
21 Aug 2020
Rangitoto College
21 Aug 2020
22 Aug 2020 to 23 Aug 2020
26 Aug 2020 to 28 Aug 2020
Christchurch Town Hall

Pages

Subscribe to Calendar