Calendar

Search for events by clicking on a date, or a date range, then click on 'See What's On'.
August 2020
Sat 1 Aug
Events on this day
11:00 AM
Auckland Jazz Competition Heats CANCELLED
Sun 2 Aug
Events on this day
11:00 AM
Auckland Jazz Competition Heats CANCELLED
Mon 3 Aug
Tue 4 Aug
Wed 5 Aug
Thu 6 Aug
Fri 7 Aug
Events on this day
13:00 PM
Chamber Music National Final ONLINE
Sat 8 Aug
Events on this day
13:00 PM
Chamber Music National Final ONLINE
13:00 PM
Auckland Jazz Competition Final CANCELLED
Sun 9 Aug
Mon 10 Aug
Tue 11 Aug
Wed 12 Aug
Thu 13 Aug
Fri 14 Aug
Events on this day
19:00 PM
Chinese Cultural Evening
Sat 15 Aug
Sun 16 Aug
Mon 17 Aug
Events on this day
08:00 AM
Dance NZ Made Regionals
Tue 18 Aug
Events on this day
08:00 AM
Dance NZ Made Regionals
Wed 19 Aug
Thu 20 Aug
Events on this day
19:00 PM
Music Department Showcase
Fri 21 Aug
Events on this day
15:00 PM
KBB ONLINE
00:00 AM
Rangi Day
Sat 22 Aug
Events on this day
09:00 AM
Big Sing Cadenza CANCELLED
Sun 23 Aug
Events on this day
09:00 AM
Big Sing Cadenza CANCELLED
Mon 24 Aug
Tue 25 Aug
Events on this day
19:00 PM
Dance Showcase
Wed 26 Aug
Events on this day
09:00 AM
Big Sing Finale CANCELLED
16:30 PM
Year 10 & Year 11 Pathways Evening for Students and Caregivers
Thu 27 Aug
Events on this day
09:00 AM
Big Sing Finale CANCELLED
Fri 28 Aug
Events on this day
09:00 AM
Big Sing Finale CANCELLED
Sat 29 Aug
Sun 30 Aug
Events on this day
13:00 PM
Youth Jazz Collaboration
Mon 31 Aug
September 2020
Tue 1 Sep
Wed 2 Sep
Thu 3 Sep
Fri 4 Sep
Events on this day
09:00 AM
MCAT Revision Classes
Sat 5 Sep
Sun 6 Sep
Mon 7 Sep
Tue 8 Sep
Wed 9 Sep
Thu 10 Sep
Events on this day
18:30 PM
Y13 Drama Trip
Fri 11 Sep
Sat 12 Sep
Events on this day
19:00 PM
Smokefree Rockquest National Final ONLINE
Sun 13 Sep
Mon 14 Sep
Tue 15 Sep
Wed 16 Sep
Thu 17 Sep
Fri 18 Sep
Sat 19 Sep
Events on this day
19:00 PM
Fundamentals & Camerata Concert
Sun 20 Sep
Mon 21 Sep
Tue 22 Sep
Wed 23 Sep
Thu 24 Sep
Fri 25 Sep
Events on this day
00:00 AM
End of School Term 3
Sat 26 Sep
Events on this day
09:00 AM
NCEA Revision & Exam Prep Classes
Sun 27 Sep
Events on this day
09:00 AM
NCEA Revision & Exam Prep Classes
Mon 28 Sep
Events on this day
09:00 AM
NCEA Revision & Exam Prep Classes
Tue 29 Sep
Events on this day
09:00 AM
NCEA Revision & Exam Prep Classes
Wed 30 Sep
Events on this day
09:00 AM
NCEA Revision & Exam Prep Classes
E.g., 11 Aug 2020
E.g., 11 Aug 2020
14 Aug 2020
Rangitoto College Auditorium
17 Aug 2020
Bruce Mason Centre
20 Aug 2020
Rangitoto College
21 Aug 2020
Rangitoto College
21 Aug 2020
22 Aug 2020 to 23 Aug 2020
25 Aug 2020
26 Aug 2020 to 28 Aug 2020
Christchurch Town Hall
26 Aug 2020
Auditorium, Rangitoto College
30 Aug 2020
Pt Chev Memorial RSA
4 Sep 2020 - 12 Sep 2020
Rangitoto College
10 Sep 2020
ASB Waterfront
19 Sep 2020
Rangitoto College
25 Sep 2020
Rangitoto College
26 Sep 2020 to 31 Oct 2020
Rangitoto College
12 Oct 2020
Rangitoto College
20 Oct 2020
Rangitoto College Auditorium
5 Nov 2020
Rangitoto College

Elf

2 Dec 2020 to 3 Dec 2020
Rangitoto College Auditorium

Pages

Subscribe to Calendar