Daily Notices

Daily notices are the key resource to communicate activities and events to the students. They are printed at the start of every school day and are read out in Tutor Time or can be found displayed in the Deans area. 

Students are encouraged to read these to get a feeling for what is happening around the college and also to ensure that they attend any meetings related to the activity that they belong to.

Click on the headings below to read the Daily Notices:

 

Term 4

Monday 7th December 2020
Friday 4th December 2020
Thursday 3rd December 2020
Wednesday 2nd December 2020
Tuesday 1st December 2020
Monday 30th November 2020
Friday 27th November 2020
Thursday 26th November 2020
Wednesday 25th November 2020
Tuesday 24th November 2020
Monday 23rd November 2020
Friday 20th November 2020
Wednesday 18th November 2020
Tuesday 17th November 2020
Monday 16th November 2020
Friday 13th November 2020
Thursday 12th November 2020
Wednesday 11th November 2020
Tuesday 10th November 2020
Monday 9th November 2020
Friday 6th November 2020
Thursday 5th November 2020
Wednesday 4th November 2020
Tuesday 3rd November 2020
Monday 2nd November 2020
Friday 30th October 2020
Thursday 29th October 2020
Wednesday 28th October 2020
Tuesday 27th October 2020
Friday 23rd October 2020
Thursday 22nd October 2020
Wednesday 21st October 2020
Tuesday 20th October 2020
Monday 19th October 2020
Friday 16th October 2020
Thursday 15th October 2020
Wednesday 14th October 2020
Tuesday 13th October 2020
 

Term 3

Friday 25th September 2020
Thursday 24th September 2020
Wednesday 23rd September 2020
Tuesday 22nd September 2020
Monday 21st September 2020
Friday 18th September 2020
Thursday 17th September 2020
Wednesday 16th September 2020
Tuesday 15th September 2020
Monday 14th September 2020
Friday 11th September 2020
Thursday 10th September 2020
Wednesday 9th September 2020
Tuesday 8th September 2020
Monday 7th September 2020
Friday 4th September 2020
Thursday 3rd September 2020
Wednesday 2nd September 2020
Tuesday 1st September 2020
Monday 31st August 2020
Wednesday 12th August 2020
Tuesday 11th August 2020 
Monday 10th August 2020
Friday 7th August 2020
Thursday 6th August 2020
Wednesday 5th August 2020
Tuesday 4th August 2020
Monday 3rd August 2020
Friday 31st July 2020
Thursday 30th July 2020
Wednesday 29th July 2020
Tuesday 28th July 2020
Monday 27th July 2020
Friday 24th July 2020
Thursday 23rd July 2020
Wednesday 22nd July 2020
Tuesday 21st July 2020
Friday 3rd July 2020
Thursday 2nd July 2020
Wednesday 1st July 2020
Tuesday 30th June 2020
Monday 29th June 2020
Friday 26th June 2020
Thursday 25th June 2020
Wednesday 24th June 2020
Tuesday 23rd June 2020
Monday 22nd June 2020
Friday 19th June 2020
Thursday 18th June 2020
Wednesday 17th June 2020
Tuesday 16th June 2020
Monday 15th June 2020
Friday 12th June 2020
Thursday 11th June 2020
Wednesday 10th June 2020
Tuesday 9th June 2020
Monday 8th June 2020
Friday 5th June 2020
Thursday 4th June 2020
Wednesday 3rd June 2020
Tuesday 2nd June 2020
Thursday 28th May 2020
Wednesday 27th May 2020
Tuesday 26th May 2020
Monday 25th May 2020
Friday 22nd May 2020
Thursday 21st May 2020
Wednesday 20th May 2020
Tuesday 19th May 2020
Monday 18th May 2020