Congratulations Rock Bands SANDTRAP and STACKED!

Thursday, 27 August 2020 - 10:00am

Congratulations to Rangitoto bands SANDTRAP (Jimmy Terei, Kainoa Otukolo, Luca Keltie, Luke Bennett) and STACKED! (Aidan Wright, Alasdair Miller, D'Arcy Londeen, Tyler Jamieson).

Both bands have made it to the National Top 20 selection for the Smokefree Rockquest Band Competition.